Dahua USA offers local sales support and tech support across the United States and Canada. Contact us now to learn more about our video security products and solutions.

Find your sales representatives by entering your zip or postal code below.

Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Adrian Tameguia
North CA, N. NV, UT & CO
415-298-6000
Adrian.Tameguia@dahuatech.com
Adrian Tameguia
North CA, N. NV, UT & CO
415-298-6000
Adrian.Tameguia@dahuatech.com
Adrian Tameguia
North CA, N. NV, UT & CO
415-298-6000
Adrian.Tameguia@dahuatech.com
Adrian Tameguia
North CA, N. NV, UT & CO
415-298-6000
Adrian.Tameguia@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Greg Cortina (RSD)
661-965-1100
greg.cortina@dahuatech.com
Erik Knapp
S. TX / LA
281-703-8448
Erik.knapp@dahuatech.com
Erik Knapp
S. TX / LA
281-703-8448
Erik.knapp@dahuatech.com
Greg Larson
South FL & Puerto Rico
305-753-4048
Greg.Larson@dahuatech.com
Greg Larson
South FL & Puerto Rico
305-753-4048
Greg.Larson@dahuatech.com
Joan Cabrera (RSM)
305-331-3176
joan.cabrera@dahuatech.com
Alan Mitchell (RSM)
S. VA, NC, SC, TN
984-302-2446
alan.mitchell@dahuatech.com
Alan Mitchell (RSM)
S. VA, NC, SC, TN
984-302-2446
alan.mitchell@dahuatech.com
Brad Balkcom (RSM)
404-314-4223
Brad.Balkcom@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Dustin Holt (RSM)
316-706-0354
Dustin.Holt@dahuatech.com
Dustin Holt (RSM)
316-706-0354
Dustin.Holt@dahuatech.com
Dustin Holt (RSM)
316-706-0354
Dustin.Holt@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Michael Jackson
N. VA,WV, MD, DE, S NJ, and East PA
443-618-9964
Michael.Jackson@dahuatech.com
Marc Berman
Metro NY and N NJ
631-241-6556
Marc.Berman@dahuatech.com
Marc Berman
Metro NY and N NJ
631-241-6556
Marc.Berman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Carl Hanselman
Upstate NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT & RI
carl.hanselman@dahuatech.com
Conn Flowers (RSD)
214-206-7818
conn.flowers@dahuatech.com
Conn Flowers (RSD)
214-206-7818
conn.flowers@dahuatech.com