Say hello to your sales team

Dedicated to helping customers find the best solution for their security project, our sales team is the best in the business.

Enter your zip code to find your sales representatives contact info. For Canada, enter the first 3 digits of the postal code.

Sales Manager

Mark Heiman
Regional Sales Manager
847-361-8458
Mark.Heiman@dahuatech.com

Mark Heiman
Regional Sales Manager
847-361-8458
Mark.Heiman@dahuatech.com

Mark Heiman
Regional Sales Manager
847-361-8458
Mark.Heiman@dahuatech.com

Brandie Davis
Reginal Sales Manager
765-480-3747
Brandie.Davis@dahuatech.com

Brandie Davis
Reginal Sales Manager
765-480-3747
Brandie.Davis@dahuatech.com

Brandie Davis
Reginal Sales Manager
765-480-3747
Brandie.Davis@dahuatech.com

Brandie Davis
Reginal Sales Manager
765-480-3747
Brandie.Davis@dahuatech.com

Brandie Davis
Reginal Sales Manager
765-480-3747
Brandie.Davis@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

James Pratt
Reginal Sales Director
416-817-9011
James.Pratt@dahuatech.com

Conn Flowers
Regional Sales Director
214-206-7818
Conn.Flowers@dahuatech.com

Conn Flowers
Regional Sales Director
214-206-7818
Conn.Flowers@dahuatech.com

Conn Flowers
Regional Sales Director
214-206-7818
Conn.Flowers@dahuatech.com

Conn Flowers
Regional Sales Director
214-206-7818
Conn.Flowers@dahuatech.com

Conn Flowers
Regional Sales Director
214-206-7818
Conn.Flowers@dahuatech.com

Bradley Orok
Regional Sales Manager
209-470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Bradley Orok
Regional Sales Manager
209-470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Bradley Orok
Regional Sales Manager
209-470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Bradley Orok
Regional Sales Manager
209-470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Tim Berry
Regional Sales Manager
904-651-3355
Tim.Berry@dahuatech.com

Tim Berry
Regional Sales Manager
904-651-3355
Tim.Berry@dahuatech.com

Tim Berry
Regional Sales Manager
904-651-3355
Tim.Berry@dahuatech.com

Erik Knapp
Regional Sales Manager
281-703-8448
Erik.Knapp@dahuatech.com

Erik Knapp
Regional Sales Manager
281-703-8448
Erik.Knapp@dahuatech.com

Greg Larson
Regional Sales Manager
305-753-4048
Greg.Larson@dahuatech.com

Greg Larson
Regional Sales Manager
305-753-4048
Greg.Larson@dahuatech.com

Joan Cabrera
Regional Sales Manager
305-331-3176
Joan.Cabrera@dahuatech.com

Alan Mitchell
Regional Sales Manager
984-302-2446
Alan.Mitchell@dahuatech.com

Alan Mitchell
Regional Sales Manager
984-302-2446
Alan.Mitchell@dahuatech.com

Alan Mitchell
Regional Sales Manager
984-302-2446
Alan.Mitchell@dahuatech.com

Alan Mitchell
Regional Sales Manager
984-302-2446
Alan.Mitchell@dahuatech.com

Michael Buckle
Reginal Sales Director
470-429-7812
Michael.Buckle@dahuatech.com

Michael Buckle
Reginal Sales Director
470-429-7812
Michael.Buckle@dahuatech.com

Michael Buckle
Reginal Sales Director
470-429-7812
Michael.Buckle@dahuatech.com

Michael Buckle
Reginal Sales Director
470-429-7812
Michael.Buckle@dahuatech.com

Mary Holcomb
Reginal Sales Manager
201-983-8348
Mary.Holcomb@dahuatech.com